Lao Zi
Dao: Origin of All
Complete Dao De Jing
Wudang Taoism
Wudang Martial Arts
Taichi history
Tai Chi Classics
Taichi Articles
Taichi Mixed Forms
Chen Syle
Yang style
Wu Style
Woo Style
Sun Style
Li Style
Zhao Bao Style
Tai Chi & Health


Simplified Forms Tai Chi 8 Forms & 16 Forms

Chinese Wushu Levels System was stipulated by Wushu Researching Academy and Wushu Sports Managing Center of China National Sports Commission to promote the Wushu project exercised by all the people, including total nine levels. The first and second levels are Tai Chi Chuan forms 8 and 16 respectively, the primary fixed Taolus of Chinese Wushu Levels System. The two forms are mainly based on Yang style Tai Chi, also absorbing the essentials from Chen, Wu and Sun style Tai Chi. The movements are more standard, simplified and easy for the passionate to learn. It is the best way for people to build up the body and form the temper.
The performer, Mr. Chen Sitan, won the champion title of man's Tai Chi Quan of World Wushu Tournament twice, the champion of Tai Chi Chuan of Asian Sports Meeting, the champion of man's Tai Chi Chuan of the 8th China National Sports Meeting and so on with total 32 golden metals in the competition of Tai Chi Chuan and Tai Chi Sword up to now, honored as the "Prince of Tai Chi ". His actions feature stretching completely and strongly, He was selected as one of one hundred Wushu celebrities in 1995 and is the standing director of Fujian Wushu Association and member of the 8th Fujian Political Consultant Commission now. Many home and abroad organizations often invited him to speech and instruct Tai Chi Chuan.

Forms Taolu
Golden cock stand on one foot
Apparent close up
Cross hands
Step back and whirl arms on both sides
Forms Taolu
Needle at sea bottom
Flash the arm
Left and right grasp the bird's tail


Please notice our new email address:
Copyright @2007 by CMA Ltd. All rights Reserved.